top of page

Books 1 - 3 of The Hart Series

Get to know the Hart family in one awesome collection!

Box set includes:

Change of Hart (Hart series #1) – See how the #1 defensive lineman in the NFL and self-proclaimed bachelor met and fell in love with a widow raising an energetic son. Amazon Top 50 Bestseller!

Hart to Heart (Hart series #2) – Fall more in love with the Hart family as life throws them a massive curveball that will challenge everything they know, while strengthening their bonds to each other.

Matters of the Hart (Hart series #3) – Jaxon is all grown up and struggling with making his own way, apart from his dad’s legendary football status. When he interrupts a horrendous crime at his workplace, Jaxon learns strength comes in many different forms.

bottom of page